Liquid error (layout/theme line 146): Could not find asset snippets/analyzify-gtm-body.liquid

Search

Brosse à dents à prise large Sofresh

Choisissez votre couleur préférée

Cette brosse à dents SoFresh a une base à prise large, ce qui peut être bénéfique pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. C'est une bien meilleure option que les brosses à dents électriques car elles ne sont pas agressives pour vos gencives et votre émail.

Les poils plus courts et arrondis brossent efficacement tout autour des dents tout en massant et en restant doux pour les gencives. Les poils plus longs et effilés nettoient en profondeur entre les dents et sous les gencives, éliminant la plaque dentaire et réduisant les taches de surface.

Les poils de la brosse à dents SoFresh Flossing sont faits d'un matériau plastique appelé polybutylène téréphtalate (PBT), qui dure généralement plus longtemps que les poils en nylon normaux que l'on trouve dans la plupart des brosses à dents car ils n'absorbent pas autant d'eau.

Color: Blue

Fast free shipping for orders over $25 within the US

Wel Club Members receive 15% off all orders





We use Shopper Approved to collect our product and store reviews. Shopper Approved is the only review service that does not allow review filtering by merchants. All reviews, good and bad, are published.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 146): Could not find asset snippets/analyzify-gtm-body.liquid

Search

Sofresh Wide Grip Toothbrush

Choose your favorite color

This SoFresh Toothbrush has a Wide Grip base, which can be beneficial to people with mobility issues. This is a much better option to electric toothbrushes as it is not harsh on your gums and enamel.

Shorter, rounded bristles effectively brush all around teeth while massaging and remaining gentle on gums. Longer, tapered bristles clean deep between teeth and under gums, removing plaque and reducing surface stains.

The SoFresh Flossing Toothbrush’s bristles are made of a plastic material called PolyButylene Terephthalate (PBT), which typically lasts longer than normal nylon bristles found in most toothbrushes because they do not absorb as much water.

Color: Blue

Fast free shipping for orders over $25 within the US

Wel Club Members receive 15% off all orders





We use Shopper Approved to collect our product and store reviews. Shopper Approved is the only review service that does not allow review filtering by merchants. All reviews, good and bad, are published.